Guy Kawasaki’s The Top Ten Lies of Engineers

Guy Kawasaki is a well-known entrepreneur and writer in high-tech.  He recently wrote about The Top Ten Lies of Engineers.  I had to step back and think about how many of these applied to me or any of the teams I have been a part of.  I certainly have been guilty of some of these.  Are you?
It is an interesting read just to give yourself perspective on how others perceive us and since most of what he says is true, how we can steer clear of them.

One response to “Guy Kawasaki’s The Top Ten Lies of Engineers

  1. “I’ll comment the code, so that the next person can understand what I did”

    my bad

Leave a Reply

