Rubiverse Podcast

I recently discovered a Ruby-focused podcast called Rubiverse Podcast.   It is a new podcast, so the number of episodes are limited but the first two are very good.

The most recent one is an interview with Scott Bellware who is a Microsoft MVP but sees the downsides of Microsoft and has been gravitating toward Ruby on Rails.  I really enjoyed the interview.

Scott’s viewpoint is much as mine is these days and its nice to hear Scott speak the way I feel.  Scott is the found of the ALT.NET Conference and one I wish I could attend.  I am glad I am not the only one out there who thinks there has to be a better way to make a living.

Technorati Tags: , ,
Leave a Reply

