Windows Live Writer: Out of Beta

Windows Writer Zone has announced Windows Live Writer is finally out of beta and available now and is free.

Windows Live Writer is the tool I use to write this blog as well as craft the articles I write for InfoQ.  I used several tools over the past couple years that I have blogged and none are as smooth and easy to use as Windows Live Writer.   I think the user interface is what makes the product so nice to use.

LiveWriter

More information can be found at the Windows Live Writer web site.

Technorati Tags: ,
Leave a Reply

