Wanted: Someone to assist with WordPress Design

I have been running this blog for quite sometime now and would like to hire someone to make some design changes to it.

My blog is currently hosted by WordPress and I am not interested in changing this, I have built a good traffic base with the basic domain from WordPress and also don’t want to deal with self-hosting.

With that said, I am not impressed by the current built-in designs at the free WordPress hosted service.  I would pay to have my own theme but the best WordPress offer right now is the ability to customize a built-in theme with CSS changes.  I think this is all I need but I am not a designer and not very fluent in CSS work. 

So, I am looking for a designer who has taken the built-in WordPress theme and made changes to them for people.  I want the design taken care of as well as the CSS to go along with it.

Please reach me at rbazinet at gmail dot com.

If WordPress is listening, I would pay a reasonable annual fee to have my own theme hosted on WordPress.

Technorati Tags: ,,

2 responses to “Wanted: Someone to assist with WordPress Design

  1. good subject , hunt this from blogsearch plus good luck for you.just add the rss feed toward my reader,keep bring up to date!

  2. good quality focus , search this from blogsearch plus good luck for you.just tally up the rss feed to my reader,keep bring up to date!

Leave a comment